Get Accredited with USAS

Here at USAS, we help certification companies to get accredited and offer digital certification.

We provide accreditation for the following standards:

ISO 9001
ISO 14001
ISO 27001
ISO 9001:2015
Quality Management Systems
ISO 9001 is the international standard for quality management systems. After implementing a quality management system (QMS), organisations can seek ISO 9001 certification to demonstrate their quality and consistency.

ISO 9001:2015 is the most recent version of this standard. It was published in September 2015.
ISO 14001:2015
Environment Management Systems
ISO 14001 is the internationally-recognised standard for environmental management systems. It provides a framework for organisations to follow when implementing an environmental management system (EMS).

ISO 14001:2015 is the current version of the ISO 14001 standard. It was published in September 2015.
ISO 27001:2017
Information Security Management Systems
ISO 27001 is an international standard that sets out the requirements for an effective information security management system (ISMS).

Implementing an ISMS and gaining ISO 27001 certification is a good way for an organisation to demonstrate its commitment to information risk management.

How to Get Accredited

Step 1: Apply via our Contact page.
Step 2: Complete full application form.
Step 3: Receive quotation and make payment.
Step 4: Receive USAS certification body requirements.
Step 5: Supply copies of your management system.
Step 6: Formal assessment and report.
Step 7: Accreditation awarded.
Step 8: Promote the benefits of USAS accreditation.
If you’d like to find out more about USAS and how we can help your certification company to get accredited, please contact us today.